A glass of pinot grigio wine.

A glass of pinot grigio wine. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I just picked up my smallest order to date – (2) Californian buckets of juice. One is a Chardonnay and the other a Pinot Noir. Next month I have (2) Italians coming in as well – one a Pinot Grigio and the other a Chianti. I have a few thousand bottles in my cellar so I needed to cut back and start enjoying the older wines. I also replaced my siphons with new ones. This is important as they can get dirty. Even santitizing them may not clear out all the problems. I am getting Married May 25, 2013 so I made some extra Chilean wines last spring. Some of these we created a special wedding label for. We took pictyures from our trip to Italy and used them to create a nice wine label. I found great labels from onlinelabels.com They are OL150 WR labels. I likethem because they are full size wine labels and are removable. As long as they don’t get too wet, you can easily peel them off.

